Yes, you can cancel your account anytime. There are also other options to put KeyNinja services on pause, temporarily cancel or deactivate your account at any time. Please note that once the account is closed, it will no longer be accessible, and all existing data will be removed.
KeyNinja is a small team of start-ups trying to enhance our users' check-in experiences. We hate to see you go and would love to hear what type of changes you would make to improve the KeyNinja experience.
Did we miss something? Not to worry! Just email our support team at firstname.lastname@example.org